Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs G Lawson-Mills


Mrs M Louca

Deputy Headteacher

Mr A Walmsley

Deputy Headteacher

Miss J Pearson

Assistant Headteacher

Mr A Ulhaq

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs F Woodley

Assistant Headteacher

Miss D Harvey

Inclusion Manager

Teaching Staff


Class RB - Miss A Barnett

Teaching Assistant - Miss L Erdinc

Class RG - Mrs J Geary

Teaching Assistant - Miss G Lewis

Class RMB - Miss O Brown

Teaching Assistant - Mrs C Erdinc

Class RN - Miss N Nahar

Teaching Assistant - Mrs L Cartwright

Year 1

Class 1D - Miss B David

Teaching Assistant - Mrs J Jones

Class 1Q - Mrs R Quinn

Teaching Assistants - Mrs T Pearson & Mrs K Brennan

Class 1S - Mr A Shah

Teaching Assistant - Miss E Marshall

Class 1WF - Mrs L Wilson & Mrs A Farmer

Teaching Assistant - Mrs T Allen

Year 2

Class 2DH - Mr D Hodgkinson

Class 2H - Miss E Hanif

Class 2M - Miss S Miller

Class 2W - Mr T Wearing

Teaching Assistants - Mrs V Leach & Mrs R Mullan

Year 3

Class 3A - Mr Z Ahmed

Class 3C - Mrs Chaudary

Class 3G - Mr J Gunter

Class 3M - Miss L McDougall

Teaching Assistant - Mrs L France

Year 4

Class 4A - Miss M Ashmore

Class 4F - Miss H Fielding

Class 4M - Miss C Murphy

Class 4P - Miss L Perkins

Teaching Assistant - Miss R Riando

Year 5

Class 5D - Miss A Delaney

Class 5H - Mr D Hogarth

Class 5LW - Miss L Wade

Class 5W - Mrs S Walker

Teaching Assistant - Mrs J Bates

Year 6

Class 6H - Mr C Haigh

Class 6L - Mr A Lloyd

Class 6P - Miss N Potter

Class 6W - Mrs J Wainwright

Teaching Assistants - Mrs L Dunne, Mrs L Fereday & Miss D Thomas

Additional Teaching Staff

Mrs J Hodgkiss, Mrs E Danks, Mrs D Sankey, Mrs Ali,

Miss C Williams, Mrs L Joof, Mrs L Grange, Mrs E Job,

Miss J Ward (PE and Sport), Mr C Jassi (PE and Sport),

Curriculum Leadership Teams

Maths Team

Miss N Potter (Maths Leader)

Mr A Ulhaq (Maths Leader)

Mrs D Sankey (Targeting and Intervention Leader)

Mr D Hodgkinson (Maths Team Support)

Miss C Murphy (Maths Team Support)

Miss N Nahar (E.Y.F.S. Teaching & Learning Leader)

Miss S Miller (Basic Skills Support)

English Team

Mr A Lloyd (English Leader)

Mrs E Danks (English Leader)

Mrs S Walker (English Grammar Support)

Mrs D Sankey (Targeting and Intervention Leader)

Miss E Hanif (English Support)

Miss A Barnett (E.Y.F.S. Teaching & Learning Leader)

Miss S Miller (Basic Skills Support)

Foundation Subjects Team

Mrs A Farmer (Curriculum Design & Development Leader/Art Leader)

Mrs J Hodgkiss (Curriculum Design & Development Leader/Specialist Maths Teacher/D & T Leader/Languages Leader)

Miss H Fielding (History Leader)

Miss L Perkins (Geography Leader)

Miss A Delaney (Languages Leader Support)

Science and Computing Team

Mrs J Wainwright (Science Leader)

Mrs L Wade (Science Leader Support)

Mr C Haigh (Computing Leader/Digital Safety Curriculum Leader)

Teaching and Learning Team

Mrs F Woodley (Teaching & Learning Leader)

Mr A Ulhaq (Teaching & Learning Leader)

Miss A Barnett (E.Y.F.S. Teaching & Learning Leader)

Miss N Nahar (E.Y.F.S. Teaching & Learning Leader)

Spiritual, Moral, Cultural, Rights Respecting and Wellbeing Team

Mrs G Lawson-Mills (Qualified Senior Mental Health Leader)

Mrs D Sankey (Mental Health Leader)

Miss J Pearson (P.S.H.E. Charity Fundraising and Rights Respecting Schools Leader)

Mr S Argyle (R.E. Leader)

Mr I Jones (Outdoor Learning/Forest Schools Leader)

Miss K Wilkes (Mental Health Support)

Miss E Marshall (Nurture Leader)

Performing Arts Team

Mrs L Grange (Music Leader)

Miss L McDougall (Music Support)

P.E., Sport & Outdoor Learning Team

Mr J Gunter (P.E. and Sports Leader)

Miss J Ward (Sports Coach)

Mr C Jassi (Sports Coach)

Mr I Jones (Outdoor Learning/Forest Schools Leader)

Miss J Pearson (Educational Visits Leader)

Assessment Team

Mrs M Louca (Deputy Headteacher)

Miss J Pearson (Assistant Headteacher)

Mrs F Woodley (Assistant Headteacher/Teaching & Learning Leader)

Mr A Ulhaq (Assistant Headteacher/Teaching & Learning Leader)

Inclusion Team

Miss D Harvey (Inclusion Manager and Pupil Premium Leader)

Mr T Wearing (EYFS & Key Stage 1 Behaviour Leader)

Miss J Pearson (Key Stage 2 Behaviour Leader)

Mr S Page (Pastoral Manager)

Mrs D Sankey (Targeting and Intervention Leader)

Mrs E Job (Targeting and Intervention Teacher)

Miss K Wilkes (Targeting and Intervention Teacher)

Mrs R Talat (Targeting and Intervention Teacher)

Miss E Marshall (Targeting and Intervention Teacher)

Miss S Miller (Basic Skills Support)

Mr I Jones (Outdoor Learning/Forest Schools Leader)

Safeguarding Team

Ms G Lawson-Mills (Headteacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs M Louca (Deputy Headteacher/Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mr A Walmsley (Deputy Headteacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead/Digital Safety Leader/Parenting in the Digital Age Facilitator)

Miss J Pearson (Assistant Headteacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mr A Ulhaq (Assistant Headteacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs F Woodley (Assistant Headteacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Miss D Harvey (Inclusion Manager/Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mr S Page (Pastoral Manager/Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mr C Haigh (Digital Safety Curriculum Leader)

Administration & Site Management

Administration Team

Miss L Hatton (Office Manager/P.A. to S.L.T.)

Miss J Parr (Finance Officer)

Miss M Savage (School Administrator)

Mrs H Thomas (School Administrator)

Miss S Walker (School Administrator)

Mrs L Walker (General Assistant)

Site Management Team

Mr G Wood (Site Manager)

Mr M Marshall (Building Services Supervisor)

Mr P Delahaye (Casual Building Services Supervisor)

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs C Volante (Senior Lunchtime Supervisor)

Supported by Lunchtime Supervisors

Catering Staff

Mrs Morris (Catering Supervisor)

Mrs Meakin (Deputy Catering Supervisor)

Mrs Breeze

Mrs Rea

Mrs Graham

Mrs Begum

Mrs Bi

FAYS (Before & After School Club)

Mrs V Leach (Manager)

Mrs T Allen (Acting Deputy Manager)

Mrs L Fereday (Play Co-ordinator)

Mrs K Brennan (Play Co-ordinator)

Mrs L Dunne (Play Co-ordinator)

Mrs D Hemmings (Play Co-ordinator)

Mrs J Meakin (Play Co-ordinator)

Mrs C Erdinc (Play Co-ordinator)

Miss C Allen (Play Co-ordinator)

Mrs C Volante (Play Co-ordinator)

Miss E Marshall (Cover Play Co-ordinator)